Testimonials

Dr. Kaete Archer - - Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Dr. Kaete Archer

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon located in New York, NY

Dr. Kaete Archer always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaete Archer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Share Feedback

Archer Plastic Surgery LLC
5 Star Rating based on 44 reviews
635 Madison Avenue, 14th Floor New York, NY 10022
212-971-1394

She is an extremely talented surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Archer during her facial plastic surgery fellowship. She was chosen from several hundred applicants and the reason she was chosen was evident immediately. She is an extremely talented surgeon, profoundly passionate and very caring of her patients. I was also a patient of Dr. Archer and will trust her again to address my aging skin concerns, both non-invasive and invasive. I will travel to New York as i trust her completely and recommend her to any person seeking to address skin issues of all phases. Thank you Dr. Archer.

by

Very positive experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2020

Very positive experience w Dr.Archer. She was kind, informative and my treatment feels effective.
I look forward to continuing to see her for services in the future

by

Highly recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2020

Dr. Archer was fantastic! Very thorough and detailed; answered all my questions with patience. Explained my issues in a way that made it easy to understand. One of my favorite phrases: “If you can’t explain it simply, you don’t understand it completely.” Dr. Archer shows she understands things inside and out. Highly recommend.

by

Very qualified

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2020

Very qualified she knows what she’s doing , very kind and sweet , she knows what was my problem immediately

by

Doctor Kaete was absolutely wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 30, 2020

I was having problems on my end connecting and they were so so patient and doctor Kaete was absolutely wonderful it was like talking to my best friend ,

by

She is very knowledgeable and patient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 30, 2020

Dr. Archer made a not so comfortable procedure a good experience. She is very knowledgeable and patient. Explains things to where a regular person can understand and is precise. Definitely recommend. Will definitely see her again.

by

Would highly recommend!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2020

She has excellent bed side manner. She takes her time to explain everything. Would highly recommend!

by

She was very thorough

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2020

She was very thorough, asked questions and very personable.

by

Dr Archer is the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2020

Dr Archer is the best. She is so kind and compassionate. She explains everything so well.

by

Dr. Archer was great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2020

Dr. Archer was great. It was a video call but still knowledgeable and clear with her recommendations. I definitely recommend. Look forward to seeing her again.

by

Dr. archer was professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 19, 2020

teledoc visit. dr. archer was professional and answered all my questions in a clear manner. she explained the issues and the steps to take.

by

Dr Archer had a great bedside manner

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2020

Dr Archer had a great bedside manner and addressed my issue immediately.

by

Dr. Archer was fantastic!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2020

Dr. Archer was fantastic! Very thorough and detailed; answered all my questions with patience. Explained my issues in a way that made it easy to understand. One of my favorite phrases: “If you can’t explain it simply, you don’t understand it completely.” Dr. Archer shows she understands things inside and out. Highly recommend.

by

She was able to Provide clear and concise information

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2020

She was able to Provide clear and concise information. We are awaiting to see if the medicine works.

by

Great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 23, 2020

She is a great doctor and person .

by

Very informative.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2020

Very informative.

by

Dr. Archer was a great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 10, 2020

Even through a virtual meeting, I could tell Dr. Archer was a great doctor. Punctual, thorough, and helpful.

by

Very good physician

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2020

Very good physician. Thank you

by

Dr. Archer was a fantastic ENT

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 23, 2020

Dr. Archer was a fantastic ENT. Friendly, clear in diagnosis and instructions, and appointment went smoothly.

by

As good as you can get

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 6, 2020

My first time visiting Dr. Archer. She was sharp and thoughtful about her answers to my questions. She followed up soon after with contacts that she promised me. About as good as you can get in NYC. Highly recommended.

by

Highly recommended

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 6, 2020

My first time visiting Dr. Archer. She was sharp and thoughtful about her answers to my questions. She followed up soon after with contacts that she promised me. About as good as you can get in NYC. Highly recommended.

by

She’s so sweet and so helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 6, 2020

She’s so sweet and so helpful

by

Thank you Doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 6, 2020

Dr. Archer is very thorough, polite, has bedside manners. Dr. Archer spent quality time with the patient which I do appreciate. Thank you Doctor!

by

Great – very detailed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2020

Great – very detailed. Takes the time to listen and connect.

by

She really knows her stuff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2019

I called in randomly to address some residual scar tissue, I ended up making an appointment and coming in and I’m so glad I did. She was so professional and meticulous. She really knows her stuff and is extremely conservative which is a lesson I had to learn the hard way. She’s great and you will love her. I TOTALLY recommend Dr. Archer, she is a surgeon on the rise.
P.S. I’m sending abundant vibes to her place of business and wish nothing but tremendous success for Dr. Archer.

by

Dr. Archer was very patient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2019

Dr. Archer was very patient and took the time to explain all of my options and detailed the next steps perfectly. Would highly recommend her!

by

Dr. Archer is the nicest, most intelligible and skillfull doctor I have ever encountered

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 2, 2019

This is literally the greatest medical facility I have ever set foot in. Dr. Archer is the nicest, most intelligible and skillfull doctor I have ever encountered. She performed a compound skin graft and bifold flap on my nose that was bitten off by a dog, and she was somehow able to make my nostrils symmetrical, and the overall shape is identical to how it was before. In addition, she also performed a rhinoplasty while doing the other procedures and I couldn’t be more happy with the outcome. The staff is all incredibly friendly and accommodating and they are up front and honest about their pricing. Honestly, you won’t find a better place around, which is also the reason why I drive 2.5hrs from lakeland to go see them.

by

It is a pleasure to work with her

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2019

Kaete Archer is a dedicated, super skilled plastic surgeon whose compassion and attention to detail make her a superior doctor. It is a pleasure to work with her.

by

This is a truly lovely practice;

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2019

This is a truly lovely practice; Dr. Archer is incredible. I saw her for ENT issues and felt listened to for the first time in years. Wonderful office, highly recommend.

by

Clear, concise, and, informative.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 17, 2019

Clear, concise, and, informative.

by

My experience with Dr. Archer has been amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2019

My experience with Dr. Archer has been amazing. She is one of the kindest and most sincere doctors I have ever met and I wouldn’t have chosen anyone else to perform my surgery. Dr. Archer is very compassionate, knowledgeable and wants what is best for the patient. Gina was also a pleasure to correspond with leading up to the surgery. Together they made the process as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Archer and Aesthetic Institute of Manhattan for Facial and Plastic Surgery.

by

Dr. Archer is fantastic!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 27, 2019

Dr. Archer is fantastic! Even though I was very late for my apointment , she didn’t rush our time together. She was super-nice and very professional, and she was excellent at excuting my procedure quickly and painlessly. I will definitely see her again. Highly recommend! !!!

by

Dr Archer is one of the most kindest and gentle surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2019

Dr Archer is one of the most kindest and gentle surgeon I know. I wish all doctors were like her Her staff is great and my results fantastic !!!!

by

One of the most talented ENT facial surgeon I know. Even the staff too !

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2019

From a male perspective I didn’t wait long at all, she diagnosed me quickly and proceeded to give her treatment plan which she included me in. One of the most talented ENT facial surgeon I know. Even the staff too !

by

She is worth seeing !

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2019

I came to Dr Archer for a second opinion and now I am staying with her. Her bedside manner and knowledge made me make the decision. She is worth seeing ! Had a great result with my sinus surgery.

by

I have referred many people to her services!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2019

Dr archer is the best and most precise at injectable treatments. She did lip fillers on me and spent so much time ensuring I had symmetry as that was my concern but she also plumped them up to a lovely juicy size with 1cc of filler. I love the results and would come back to her within a heartbeat! I have referred many people to her services!!

by

Dr Archer got me in quickly due to my ear pain

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2019

Dr Archer got me in quickly due to my ear pain. She relieved it instantly and the rest was taken care of with drops.

by

Very informative

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2019

Dr Archer took her time and explained every step and what to expect. Very informative.

by

“Dr Archer is a gentle, kind surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 17, 2019

Dr Archer is a gentle, kind surgeon. I was in a lot of pain and she solved it. Truly grateful. Everyone should go to her!

by

“This was a very helpful treatment “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 17, 2019

This was a very helpful treatment & diagnosis from a cinde Dr. thank to you staff

by

“What an artist she is and her professionalism is superb!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 31, 2018

Was privy to working with Dr. Archer for 1 year. What an artist she is and her professionalism is superb! I recommend you try her botox and filler. You will have a natural , refreshed look.

by

“I am blessed to be one of your patients!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2018

I feel extremely fortunate to have found Dr. Archer. I was fearful of trusting anyone with my facial care. I have seen bloated lips, stiff faces and terrible results. I wanted to age modestly and gracefully. My genetic aging made my facial expressions appear angry, when I am the opposite. Dr. Archer developed a plan that would grow with my aging skin. She is absolutely the best in her field. A professional who is kind, compassionate and proactive. I feel as if ‘we’ are working together to achieve the best results for me. Thank you Dr. Archer for making me feel beautiful and confident. I am blessed to be one of your patients!

by

I am extremely happy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2018

Dr. Archer performed my blepharoplasty, and I am very glad I was referred to her. She is extremely nice, was very informative, and most of all did a great job on my eyelids. She showed a high level of professionalism from the initial consultation all the way to the 4 week post procedure follow up. I was hesitant to get this procedure done, but my eyelids were affecting my site. I am extremely happy with the process and outcome.

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Archer

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 31, 2017

Dr. Archer is an amazing human being and a doctor! My husband had a basal cell carcinoma, which required surgical removal as well as a skin graft. It was easy to make an appointment, and her office staff was really friendly and prompt. Dr. Archer greeted us with a smile and listened to all of our concerns. She suggested a dermatologist for the removal of the cancer because it would shorten the waiting time spent under local anesthesia, and after the removal she did the graft and closure. All the necessary arrangements for both procedures were scheduled perfectly by Dr. Archer’s staff. Both procedures were successful. I am extremely grateful to Dr. Archer and her office staff for their professionalism and kindness. Dr. Archer treated my husband with great respect to his individual concerns and needs both through the procedure and follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Archer to anyone who needs a great plastic surgeon.

by